Skip to content

Go Go Gadget Self Promotion

June 15, 2014

I might not be updating this blog as often as I should, but that doesn’t mean I’ve been idle of late; time spent not writing for these pages has been spent writing for others.  Those most excellent chaps over at Dagda Publishing kindly posted one of my flash fiction efforts over on their blog, a short piece with a bit of a mythos feel entitled Good Old Mr Clock.  If you fancy a read of it, just click Here. As well as my story you’ll find a load of first rate poetry and flash fiction on the Dagda blog – and all for free!

Actually, if I’m taking about Dagda Publishing while  in a self-promoting mood, it would be remiss of me not to mention All Hail The New Flesh again, wouldn’t it?  My short story Wireless Sedition features in this rather nice anthology that explores the perils of technology gone mad.  If you do pick it up and find it suits your taste, then you may wish to explore some of Dagda’s excellent novels – I can personally recommend The Dogs Don’t Bark in Brooklyn Any More  by Eric Robert Nolan or To Touch The Sun by Laura Enright.  I was lucky enough to snag these two in Dagda’s first birthday sale a few weeks ago, and I really liked both of them.

Go on… try something new, and by something new I mean Dagda Publishing. You know it makes sense.

From → Writing

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

