Skip to content

Critical Mass

March 7, 2013

I’ve already waffled on at length about why I don’t trust reviews in a previous post(see here if you want to know more) but I still enjoy inflicting my opinions on other people.  To enable me to do this more effectively I’ve started a reviews section which can be accessed from the tab at the top of the screen.  At the moment there’s only reviews for a couple of kids films in there (you can tell who gets to decide what films we watch in our house) but I’ll hopefully expand it as I go along.

So, if you’re desperate to know what I thought of Wreck-it Ralph or Hotel Transylvania, here’s your chance.

From → Musings

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

